Administration & Accounts - admin@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Publisher - publisher@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Editor - editor@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Digital editor - digital@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Business Development (Sunshine Coast) - advertising@kidsonthecoast.com.au

Business Development (Gold Coast) - bridget@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Business Development (Brisbane) - advertising@kidsinthecitymagazine.com.au

Events Co-ordinator - events@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Digital Production - production@mothergoosemedia.com.au

Graphic Design - design@mothergoosemedia.com.au